

YAPTON C. of E. PRIMARY SCHOOL

An Open Door to Learning

Governing Body Committee members

May 2024

Curriculum & Pupil Care (CPC)

Mrs Kim Huggett (Head) Mrs Sue Emery – Co-Opted Ms C Tait (Chair) – Link Mr Richard Hanks - Co-Opted Miss Kelly Taylor - Co-Opted Mrs Amanda Cummings - Staff

Finance Premises & Personnel (FPP)

Mrs Huggett (Head)
Mr Ben Read (Chair) - Co-Opted
Mr Edward Bullen - Co-Opted
Andrew Turner - Co-Opted
2 x Parents Governors
Mrs C Tait - Temporary Attending until vacancies filled
Mrs Kelly Tayor - Temporary Attending until vacancy filled

Pay

Mrs Huggett (Head to attend) Mr Richard Hanks Miss KellyTaylor Vacancy

Headteachers Appraisal

Mrs Cass Tait Mr Ben Read Mrs Sue Emery

All other committees to be established as required